Loading Your Experience

ACU Advice Event Calendar

Your financial health is important to us. Whether you want to learn about financial topics or get great financial advice from our financial experts, we offer events throughout the year on various subjects and themes. Take advantage of these free virtual and in-person learning events! Don’t miss the opportunity to improve your financial well-being through knowledge and learning.

Aviso Wealth and ACU Wealth Management present
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 (two sessions available)
Zoom webcast topic: RESPs and education savings
Doug Carroll, Tax & Estate Specialist at Aviso Wealth Inc. 

Session 1: 9am PT / 11am CT / 12pm ET — Register here 

Session 2: 12pm PT/ 2pm CT / 3pm ET — Register here


ACU Special Celebrations and Events Calendar

Be a part of the ACU community. We have a variety of events you can participate in at ACU, and the best part is they are free. Throughout the year, we offer opportunities for members to engage and connect with us.



Garden City Branch Hosts a Member Appreciation Day
September 22, 9:30am - 5:00pm
We want to celebrate you! Join us at 2211 McPhilips St Pembina Hwy for a fresh treat from
Tall Grass Bakery, and win some great prizes.



Rivergrove Branch Hosts a Member Appreciation Day
September 23, 10:00am - 5:00pm
We want to celebrate you! Join us at 2567 Main St for treats, and win some great prizes.




Disraeli Branch Hosts a Member Appreciation Day
October 31, 10:00am - 4:00pm
We want to celebrate you! Join us at 121 Disraeli Freeway for treats, and win some great prizes.


ACU Contest Calendar

Don’t miss the opportunity to take part in contests. You’ll find all the information you need to enter to win, including contest details, rules, and regulations. Good luck!


Winnipeg Folk Fest Passes
Contest Closed: June 20, 2022
Head to our Facebook page and drop us a comment about what you're most excited about experiencing at Winnipeg Folk Fest for your chance to win two 4-day WFF passes. Don't wait; enter before it's too late!
Contest Rules and Details   

ACU's Photo Contest
Contest Closed: July 31, 2022
We're excited to announce that the #MyAssiniboine photo contest is back! Submit your photos of your favourite place in Manitoba for a chance to win prizes.
Contest Rules and Details

Important Dates

Be in the know and be aware of important dates throughout the year. Mark these important dates in your calendar.

This section is currently under construction.
Stay tuned for upcoming important dates
This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.